Conditions générales d'utilisation du site Mickael Antolin


Le présent document a pour objet de définir les modalités et conditions dans lesquelles d’une part, la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits, met à la disposition de ses utilisateurs le site, et les services disponibles sur le site et d’autre part, la manière par laquelle l’utilisateur accède au site et utilise ses services. Toute connexion au site est subordonnée au respect des présentes conditions. Pour l’utilisateur, le simple accès au site de la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits à l’adresse URL suivante, www.mickaelantolin.com implique l’acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après.


Renseignements juridiques


Directeur de la publication: Mickael Antolin
Editeur: SARL Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits
Contact: contact@mickaelantolin.com
Tel: +33(0)619582610
SIRET: 790 168 231 00013
APE: 4634Z


Conception - RÉalisation


Guzman Design
Mike Guzman
Costa Mesa, Californie


HÉbergement


DreamHost
Etats-Unis


CRÉDITS PHOTOS


Patrick Hardel (Portait)
Patrick Hardel Photographie
www.photographe-hardel.com


Arnaud Dauphin (Photos d’ambiances)
Arnaud Dauphin Photographie
www.arnaud-dauphin.com


STYLISME CULINAIRE (Conception des visuels et stylisme)


Marion Guillemard
Styliste Culinaire
www.marionguillemard.fr


PropriÉtÉ intellectuelle


La structure générale du site Mickael Antolin, ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et services proposés par le site Mickael Antolin, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et par écrit de la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.


La marque "Mickael Antolin, Savourez l'Élégance" est une marque déposée par la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de cette marque, de quelque nature que ce soit, est totalement prohibée.


Liens Hypertextes


Le site Mickael Antolin peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites présents sur le réseau Internet. Les liens vers ces autres ressources vous font quitter le site Mickael Antolin. Il est possible de créer un lien vers la page de présentation de ce site sans autorisation expresse de la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits. Aucune autorisation ou demande d’information préalable ne peut être exigée par l’éditeur à l’égard d’un site qui souhaite établir un lien vers le site de l’éditeur. Il convient toutefois d’afficher ce site dans une nouvelle fenêtre du navigateur. Cependant, la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien qu’il estime non conforme à l’objet du site Mickael Antolin.


Responsabilité de l’éditeur


Les informations et/ou documents figurant sur ce site et/ou accessibles par ce site proviennent de sources considérées comme étant fiables.Toutefois, ces informations et/ou documents sont susceptibles de contenir des inexactitudes techniques et des erreurs typographiques. La société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits se réserve le droit de les corriger, dès que ces erreurs sont portées à sa connaissance. Il est fortement recommandé de vérifier l’exactitude et la pertinence des informations et/ou documents mis à disposition sur ce site. Les informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment, et peuvent avoir fait l’objet de mises à jour. En particulier, ils peuvent avoir fait l’objet d’une mise à jour entre le moment de leur téléchargement et celui où l’utilisateur en prend connaissance. L’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site se fait sous l’entière et seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur, qui assume la totalité des conséquences pouvant en découler, sans que la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits puisse être recherché à ce titre, et sans recours contre ce dernier. La société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de l’interprétation ou de l’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site.


Accès au site


L’éditeur s’efforce de permettre l’accès au site 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d’un événement hors du contrôle de la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits, et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et des services. Par conséquent, la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits ne peut garantir une disponibilité du site et/ou des services, une fiabilité des transmissions et des performances en terme de temps de réponse ou de qualité. Il n’est prévu aucune assistance technique vis à vis de l’utilisateur que ce soit par des moyens électronique ou téléphonique.


La responsabilité de l’éditeur ne saurait être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’accès à ce site et/ou d’utilisation des services.


Par ailleurs, la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits peut être amené à interrompre le site ou une partie des services, à tout moment sans préavis, le tout sans droit à indemnités. L’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits ne soit pas responsable des interruptions, et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’utilisateur ou tout tiers.


Modification des conditions d’utilisation


La société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes conditions d’utilisation afin de les adapter aux évolutions du site et/ou de son exploitation.


Règles d'usage d'Internet


L’utilisateur déclare accepter les caractéristiques et les limites d’Internet, et notamment reconnaît que:
La société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits n’assume aucune responsabilité sur les services accessibles par Internet et n’exerce aucun contrôle de quelque forme que ce soit sur la nature et les caractéristiques des données qui pourraient transiter par l’intermédiaire de son centre serveur. L’utilisateur reconnaît que les données circulant sur Internet ne sont pas protégées notamment contre les détournements éventuels. La présence du logo “Mickael Antolin” institue une présomption simple de validité. La communication de toute information jugée par l’utilisateur de nature sensible ou confidentielle se fait à ses risques et périls. L’utilisateur reconnaît que les données circulant sur Internet peuvent être réglementées en termes d’usage ou être protégées par un droit de propriété. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage des données qu’il consulte, interroge et transfère sur Internet. L’utilisateur reconnaît que la société Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle sur le contenu des services accessibles sur Internet.


Droit applicable


Tant le présent site que les modalités et conditions de son utilisation sont régis par le droit français, quel que soit le lieu d’utilisation. En cas de contestation éventuelle, et après l’échec de toute tentative de recherche d’une solution amiable, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents pour connaître de ce litige. Pour toute question relative aux présentes conditions d’utilisation du site, vous pouvez nous écrire à l’adresse suivante:


Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits
12 Rue des Péjoces
21000 Dijon, France

TERMS OF SITE


This document is intended to define the terms and conditions under which the one hand, the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits, provides its users the site and the services available on the site and, the way in which the user accesses the site and use its services. Any connection to the site is subject to compliance with these conditions. For the user, simply accessing the website of the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits at the following URL, www.mickaelantolin.com implies acceptance of all conditions set forth below.


LEGAL INFORMATION


Publication Director: Mickael Antolin
Publisher: SARL Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits
Contact: contact@mickaelantolin.com
Tel: +33(0)619582610
SIRET: 790 168 231 00013
APE: 4634Z


DESIGN - PRODUCTION


Guzman Design
Mike Guzman
Costa Mesa, California


HOSTING


DreamHost
United States


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY


The general structure of the site Mickael Antolin, as well as text, graphics, images, sound and video composing, are the property of Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits. Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total use of content and services offered by the site Michael Antolin, by any means whatsoever without the prior written consent of the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits is strictly prohibited and could constitute an infringement within the meaning of articles L 335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.


The name "Mickael Antolin, Savor the Elegance" is a trademark of the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits. Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total use of the mark, of any nature whatsoever, is totally prohibited.


HYPERLINKS


Mickael Antolin site may contain hypertext links to other sites on the Internet. Links to these other resources that you leave the Mickael Antolin site. It is possible to create a link to the presentation page of this website without the express permission of Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits. No prior authorization or request information may be required by the publisher in respect of a site that wants to establish a link to the publisher's website. It should, however, view this site in a new browser window. However, the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits reserves the right to request removal of any link it deems inconsistent with the purpose of the site Mickael Antolin.


RESPONSIBILITY OF THE PUBLISHER


The information and / or documents on this Site and / or accessed through this site are from sources believed to be reliable as this information and / or documents may contain technical inaccuracies and typographical errors. The company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits reserves the right to correct errors as soon as they are brought to its attention. It is strongly recommended to verify the accuracy and relevance of information and / or documents available on this site. The information and / or documents available on this site are subject to change at any time, and may have been updated. In particular, they may have been an update between the time downloading and when the user's knowledge. The use of information and / or documents available on this site is under the full and sole responsibility of the user, assume all the consequences arising therefrom, without the company Michael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits can be sought as such, and without recourse against the latter. The company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits will in no event be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the interpretation or use of information and / or documents available on this site.


ACCESS TO THE SITE


The editor strives to allow access to the site 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in cases of force emergency or an event beyond the control of the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits, and subject possible breakdowns and maintenance necessary for the proper operation of the site and services. Therefore, the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits can not guarantee availability of the site and / or services, transmission reliability and performance in terms of response time or quality. There is no provision for technical assistance with respect to the user either by electronic means or telephone.


The liability of the publisher can not be held liable for inability to access this site and / or use of services.


In addition, the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits may be required to discontinue the site or part of the services at any time without prior notice without any right to compensation. The user acknowledges and agrees that the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits is not responsible for interruptions and the consequences that may result for the User or any third party.


MODIFICATION OF TERMS OF USE


The company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits reserves the right to modify at any time without notice these conditions in order to adapt them to the site and / or its operation.


RULES OF INTERNET USE


The user agrees to the characteristics and limitations of the Internet, and in particular recognizes that:
The company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits does not assume any liability for services accessible via the Internet and has no control of any kind whatsoever the nature and characteristics of any data transferred via its server center. The user acknowledges that the data circulating on the Internet are not protected especially against possible diversions. The presence of the logo "Mickael Antolin" establishes a presumption of validity. The disclosure of any information deemed by the user of sensitive or confidential nature at its own risk and peril. The user acknowledges that the data circulating on the Internet can be regulated in terms of use or be protected by a property right. The user is solely responsible for the use of data to consult, interrogate or transfer over the Internet. The user acknowledges that the company Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits has no way of controlling the content of the services available on the Internet.


APPLICABLE LAW


Both this site and the terms and conditions of use are governed by French law, regardless of the place of use. In case of any dispute, and after the failure of any attempt to find an amicable solution, the French courts will have jurisdiction to hear the dispute. For questions regarding these Terms of Use, you can write to us at the following address:


Mickael Antolin Fine Wine and Spirits
12 Rue des Péjoces
21000 Dijon, France